Techpinnacle | Tech Summit


Celebrating Excellence in Innovation

Welcome to the heart of recognition and celebration at Lagos Tech summit. In this prestigious Award, we shine a spotlight on the visionaries, trailblazers, and innovators who have pushed the boundaries of technology and made significant contributions to the industry. These awards not only acknowledge outstanding achievements but also inspire others to strive for excellence.

Join Us in Celebration:

The Award Ceremony is a highlight of the Lagos Tech Summit. It’s a grand celebration where the winners will be announced and applauded for their exceptional achievements. It's an opportunity for the tech community to come together, celebrate success, and be inspired by the incredible advancements shaping our future.

At Lagos Tech Summit, we believe in recognizing and honoring excellence, and through these awards, we aim to inspire a new era of innovation and collaboration in the world of technology.


Innovation of the Year: This award recognizes the groundbreaking technology or solution that has redefined the landscape of the industry. From cutting-edge software to revolutionary hardware, we honor those who have sparked a paradigm shift.

Tech Leadership Award: Celebrating individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership qualities, fostering growth, and driving positive change within their organizations and the broader tech community.

Start-up Spotlight: This award highlights the most promising and innovative start-ups that have shown exceptional potential, disruptive ideas, and a commitment to shaping the future of technology.

Diversity and Inclusion in Tech: Recognizing organizations or individuals who have made significant strides in promoting diversity and inclusion within the tech sector, creating a more representative and equitable industry.

Tech for Good: Honoring those whose technological advancements contribute to solving pressing global challenges, making a positive impact on society and the environment.

Content writer/Marketer of the year: This award celebrates individuals who not only excel in the art of content creation but also understand how to leverage content strategically to drive business success. It acknowledges the holistic contribution of content writers and marketers to the overall marketing and brand-building efforts of a company or organization.

Business/Data Analyst of the year: This award celebrates the contributions of individuals who excel in leveraging data to drive strategic decision-making and positively impact the overall success of the organization. It recognizes the critical role played by business and data analysts in transforming raw data into actionable insights that contribute to business growth and efficiency.

Product designer of the year: This award celebrates individuals who excel in creating products that not only meet functional requirements but also delight users with their design aesthetics and innovative features. It acknowledges the crucial role that product designers play in shaping the user experience and contributing to the success of the products they design.

Nomination Process

Nominate yourself, a colleague, or a company that you believe deserves recognition in one of the aforementioned categories. The nomination process is open to all attendees, encouraging a diverse and inclusive selection of candidates.


Selection Criteria

Our distinguished panel of judges, comprised of industry experts and thought leaders, will evaluate nominations based on innovation, impact, scalability, and overall contribution to the tech ecosystem.